The Story

I wanted to share with you today a wonderful book I’ve been reading called The Story (I have the Teen Edition, but I don’t know what the difference is) by Max Lucado and Randy Frazee. It is the story of the Bible written like a novel! It condenses the stories of the Bible into 31 chapters (mine is 470 pages total).the story

Finally a chance to understand the characters, stories, and timeline of the whole Bible!

I like to write in it, highlight certain things, and I even take notes while I read. It can be a little confusing because there is SO much going on, but it’s a really great story. I definitely recommend you read this book. I got mine at Mardel’s for $15 I think. It is sort of difficult for me to understand if I’m reading through it like I would with a regular book

I love this book because it helps you connect and feel attached to the people of the Bible. It makes reading the books of the Bible much easier to understand once you’ve heard The Story. 

Leave a Reply

